8/24, Bell, AMPS 348 +5 307 PMPS 324

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Ick, BbB! It is time to struggle into the patience pants and catch up on sleep. Bell does this pretty consistently on a reduction, where she's bouncing from the previous dose's low. These bounces seem to last the longest for her. They often also come with a strong bounce break.

Bell is doing well. She eats really well in the 300s. 300s and 50s are when she eats really well. Passing through the 100s tends to make her nauseous. Litter box duty is not fun when she's this high, I always feel bad for her, but I remind myself there's nothing more I can be doing. The heat wave completely broke today so we are really enjoying perfect temps and open windows.

Hope everyone is well!
 
Here's about step 3 of 4 of Bell getting up to her high place:
1756080891054.png
 
I feel so bad for Bell that after she earns a reduction all that crap happens to her.
I'm glad the heat wave broke . It's been around 83 the last 3 days here in N.J.
It sure has been an awfully hot and humid summer. I can't wait for the fall.
I see Bell might be ready to jump to her high place . She's so adorable . Glad you can get some sleep tonight 🤗 🤗
 
Bell is one adventurous girl! 😳
It’s so good you can predict her patterns so you can plan on how to handle everything for her.
Hope she has a gentle slide back down to earth 🌎
Have a calm Monday 😻🐈‍⬛💞
She has these bursts of energy where she jumps all over the place. That’s one reason I’m not convinced her back stuff is arthritis, but maybe she just has a high pain tolerance.
 
Back
Top