8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,+2.5 64,+3.5 68,+5.75 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

christine&ahmin

Member Since 2011
Good evening to u guys & good afternoon to Ahmin & myself :-D

Yesterday condo :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50663&start=0

What a exciting day yesterday, frankly, kinda bit nervous & worried coz it was the first time for Ahmin & me to deal with low numbers. However, Ahmin & I am confident that we'll & we can do better today :lol:

With yesterday experience, I did a early test this morning, 1.5hr b4 AM shot, and will do another test 10mins b4 shot.

1.5hr b4 AM Shot 118
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin is ready to go for AM shot

Hello Christine,

Ahmin has had some beautiful numbers!

:?: Important question - you gave the last shot nearly an hour late. Lantus works best shooting every 12 hours. Will you be shooting 12 hours since the last shot?

If you need to get back on schedule, you must do it in increments - either 15 min each cycle or 30 min per 24 hours. Shooting early is like increasing the dose. If you take back the entire hour tonight, you very well may have another very exciting cycle!
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin is ready to go for AM shot

Hi Sandy,

Wow...thanks for reminding me, i didn't aware of it.
I'll delay the AM shooting time. I wanna make it more clear to make sure i understood your meaning :
we gave Ahmin PM Shot at 12.55am yesterday, if i wanna get back on schedule, today's AM shot should be at 12.40pm, and then PM shot should be at 12.25am,
and 15 mins early for each coming shot until I get back at 12noon & 12 midnight, right?
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5

2.25hr b4 AM Shot 118
AMPS 124
+1 113
+1.5 95 (Vomit a little bit)
+2.5 64 (1/2 teaspoon of HC gravy)

hope he will not drop too low with this teaspoon of HC gravy.
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+2.5 64

2.25hr b4 AM Shot 118
AMPS 124
+1 113
+1.5 95 (Vomit a little bit, ate about 3/4 small can LC canned food @+2)
+2.5 64 (1/2 teaspoon of HC gravy)
+3 67

Ahmin is less active than yesterday, anything wrong with him?
btw, if Ahmin wants to eat at today +3, should i feed regular LC canned food to him?
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+2.5 64,+3.5 68

2.25hr b4 AM Shot 118
AMPS 124
+1 113
+1.5 95 (Vomit a little bit, ate about 3/4 small can LC canned food @+2)
+2.5 64 (1/2 teaspoon of HC gravy)
+3 67
+3.5 68 (1/4 small can LC canned food)
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+3 67,+4.75 74

2.25hr b4 AM Shot 118
AMPS 124
+1 113
+1.5 95 (Vomit a little bit, ate about 3/4 small can LC canned food @+2)
+2.5 64 (1/2 teaspoon of HC gravy)
+3 67
+3.5 68 (1/4 small can LC canned food)
+4 72
+4.75 74

will do a test a hr later :-D
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+2.5 64,+3.5 68

Hi Christine and Ahmin - I don't think I've visited your condo before...welcome to LantusLand! Very nice numbers for Ahmin today - nice green surfing!!!

I'm not sure what time it is there, but I hope you're having a great day!

Amy
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+2.5 64,+3.5 68

Hi Amy,

Thanks for stopping in here! It's 6.10pm in Hong Kong.
In the past 2 cycle in low number, i'm glad that Jill, Julia & Ann were here with me :-D
however, because of the time difference, today is the first cycle in low number by my own, luckily Ahmin is doing great :lol:
pretty tired now coz i haven't sleep since yesterday 11am, i think i'll take a rest after +7 :smile:
 
Re: 8/24 Ahmin AMPS 124,+1 113,Vomit @+1.5,+2.5 64,+3.5 68

2.25hr b4 AM Shot 118
AMPS 124
+1 113
+1.5 95 (Vomit a little bit, ate about 3/4 small can LC canned food @+2)
+2.5 64 (1/2 teaspoon of HC gravy)
+3 67
+3.5 68 (1/4 small can LC canned food)
+4 72
+4.75 74
+5.75 83

Sooooooooooo good :mrgreen:
 
i'm sorry no one was here for you, christine. you've done such a good job handling ahmin's numbers!
i see ahmin is 131 @ +7. i hope you're taking advantage of the numbers rising by taking a nap. you have to be tired...
 
Hi guys .. love the green surf ahmin has going on .. you are doing such an amazing job with him and feeding the numbers .. you should be real proud of yourself!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top