8-24-18 Jones AMPS 277, +3 236, +6 211, +9 200 PMPS 198, +3 151, +6 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Ok, so he has a curve but it is sooo high! Day two of the increased dose.

There was gooey poo today so I will have to check the camera. There was another nice poo last night but the camera totally missed the event. Can't wait for the two new cameras to come then I can change my angles.
 
Still flat. Since Natures Variety seems to have changed there recipe...I am taking the amount down that I put in is feeder to if it helps with the soft serve issues we are having.
 
I like the trend. :cool:

Is it the Natures Variety LID or regular that is changing consistency?

ETA: Just read their website customer reviews. Looks like you aren't the only one complaining about the formula change and poo issues. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top