kd & yoshi
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-yoshi-amps-433-2-406-4-300-6-357.251826/
Yoshi’s first day with 1.25u and he has a lower than usual PMPS 178. I didn’t feed/give him a shot and took his blood again after 15mins and it read 166. Wondering if I should go ahead and give him his 1.25u or lower his dose?
AMPS 355, +3 274, +6 283, +9 232, PMPS 178, +12.25 166
Yoshi’s first day with 1.25u and he has a lower than usual PMPS 178. I didn’t feed/give him a shot and took his blood again after 15mins and it read 166. Wondering if I should go ahead and give him his 1.25u or lower his dose?
AMPS 355, +3 274, +6 283, +9 232, PMPS 178, +12.25 166