8/23 Tina AMPS 152 +6 107 PMPS 121 +3 96

Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Tina and I are on board with TR, and ready to roll. I know this is the right choice; I was being a little stubborn and over cautious. There really isn't any big change to us, other than the time waiting for an increase (6 cycles and decide), and the decrease number (under 68).

Wishing everyone a day filled with little blessings and sweet pleasures. Large blessings would be fine too for those in need.
 
Thank you All so much. Your support is also healing my emotions, and I am determined to take a nap today. I am tired to the bones, but feeling peaceful.
I took care of my outdoor watering, while counting my many blessings, and enjoying the beauty of the end of summer. My best dog friend and I had our good walk, and everyone in the house is snoozing.

I have two kitty sisters with a different daddy, with cerebellar hyperplasia (CH). They are awesome, just wobbly! One is a long hair calico, and the other looks lynx point Siamese. One day, I noticed Tina was resembling them. Today, Tina is showing those girls she is NOT wobbly:):):)
 
images
 
Back
Top