8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan and Tiberious

Member Since 2011
Hello Everyone!! :smile:


I hope all is going well. Tiberious still seems to be in the midst of his bounce. Hopefully his numbers will come down more today.
Lot's to do today, so I will try and post as much as possible.

Have a wonderful Tuesday :-D

Yesterday.
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious AMPS 290 /+2 357

OK, Tiberious.....time to be done with this bounce and get back down to business...OK??? I know you can do it!! Think blue!
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious AMPS 290 /+2 357

Hi guys .. oh tiberious .. I thought you were coming down off your bounce today .. what happened? You headed the wrong way silly kitty!
 
Hi all!

I'm having questions about Tiberious's numbers. Is this still a reflection of him bouncing? I thought his numbers were coming down, and then after his +2 this morning, the numbers have just steadily kept rising. Any advice/info? confused_cat

Thanks everyone
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439 Question?

IMHO, I'd take him up tomorrow morning if he doesn't clear tonight. Since we don't know his nadirs when he's bouncing and we don't know what's going on with him, I'd probably recommend just increase to 1.0u. I'm happy for you to leave your question up, tho, and get other opinions.
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439 Question?

Susan:

We've been doing some back channel discussion. How about holding the dose for a few more cycles? It's possible that you're seeing a high before a break. Also, given the experience with those green numbers, the thinking is that it may be best to err on the side of caution. Either way, holding the dose a bit longer should hurt.
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439 Question?

Susan, i'm not comfortable suggesting a dose increase at this time. we don't know how low the current dose took tiberious when you said he had experienced a hypo with symptoms. i think holding the dose for another few cycles would be a better idea. it would allow you to catch any lows before thinking about an increase. tonight might also be a "high" before a break.

just my thoughts...
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439 Question?

Susan: I'm glad Jill took a look at his SS. She sees things that I never can as she looks in waves or groups of cycles. And...stupid me....I saw the green numbers but forgot about his reaction. Sorry.....need to pay more attention.

Did I tell you I have patience pants in pink and yellow? They are very lovely. I am one of the founding members of the Sisterhood of the Travelling Patience Pants. Jill has been trying to groom me for that illustrious role.

Talk to you tomorrow. Have a great night. Tell Kevin hey.
 
Re: 8/23 Tiberious PMPS 405/+3 439 Question?

~~ I've slipped into my patience pants!!

Thanks for the advice Jill,Marjorie & Sienne!! :smile: --I feel better waiting a couple of cycles as well. Kevin says "Hi" and thanks for all of your help!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top