8/23 Tarragon AMPS 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50545

Good morning LL!

4 p's present this morning, but I'm sure he will leave a lb contribution this morning. I didn't see Tarragon all night, which must have meant that he was in his cubes with his nanners resting rather than patrolling the house. He was happy to see me when I got up and was all ready for his breathing treatment, test, shoot, and finally breffis!! Finished his and Turnup's off this morning and was sleeping right in the middle of the kitchen floor while we were trying to get our breakfast on the table. :lol:

Hope you all have a great day!!
 
Sounds like an awesome morning for sweet T! I'm glad the increased Flovent has helped with his coughing....such a relief. :-D

Have a great Tuesday, Melissa!
 
Sounds like Tarragon had an excellent morning! He sounds like such a sweetheart.

Hope your having a great day at work.
 
Hi guys .. lovely yellow for tarragon this morning .. so you have a patrol kitty to huh? Our civvie twix is our patrolman .. she always works 3rd shift :lol:
 
I'm thinking that this last dose reduction didn't hold. You might want to wait until closer to the weekend if you want to increase Tarragon's dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top