Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #1 Yesterday - featuring the lowest ever PMPS (62/67) and a smooth green surf after! 88 @ AMPS
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Aug 23, 2022 #5 Hi Jen, Sugar is looking so good , surf safely Sugar
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #6 Thanks, @Diane Tyler's Mom! We are so happy with all the green lately! 91 @ +9.5
Max & Lori Member Since 2021 Aug 23, 2022 #7 You are really doing an excellent job taking care of Sugar. Just awesome! I’m jealous of that SS lol.
You are really doing an excellent job taking care of Sugar. Just awesome! I’m jealous of that SS lol.
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #8 Thanks, @Max & Lori! Saw so much more movement after switching to TR! 100 @ PMPS
AbbottTheCat Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #9 Max & Lori said: You are really doing an excellent job taking care of Sugar. Just awesome! I’m jealous of that SS lol. Click to expand... Me too.... Lookin great Sugar! keep it up!
Max & Lori said: You are really doing an excellent job taking care of Sugar. Just awesome! I’m jealous of that SS lol. Click to expand... Me too.... Lookin great Sugar! keep it up!
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #10 @AbbottTheCat - Abbott’s been rocking the greens, too lately!!
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2022 #12 96 @ +2 Attachments upload_2022-8-23_20-33-58.png 1.8 KB · Views: 51