8/23 Scooter AMPS 82, +1 121, +6 58 Dose Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
Good Morning. I'm thinking I need to take Scooter back up just a little. I think he's staying in the blues a bit much. On Sunday AM I reduced from skinny 9.5 to skinny 9. I would like to see what 9 would do, might not be quite enough, but it would be nice to be back on a line again. I would appreciate any advice. Have a great day everyone and all you kitties eat your fuds and stay on your boards.
 
So I raced home at lunch to check on Scooter and he was at 58. I did not see that coming at all, but I tested twice and got 58 both times. Now I'm going to worry about him all afternoon. I gave him some extra snacks of LC, I hope that will keep him safe. I'm rethinking the dosecrease now. I'm wondering why he just now hit this low number on the 10th cycle on this dose. Do they get NDW from reducies?
 
No, new dose wonkiness only happens on the way up the dosing scale. I wouldn't worry about those low blues you were getting.

I think you can hold this dose, for the moment. :D
 
No, new dose wonkiness only happens on the way up the dosing scale. I wouldn't worry about those low blues you were getting.

I think you can hold this dose, for the moment. :D
Thanks Wendy! After the 58 at +6 I had pretty much decided he didn’t need a dosecrease after all. :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top