8/23 Ripley PMPS 120, +3 101, adjust dose tomorrow?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 98
+9: 86
PMPS: 109
+3: 103
+6: 78

Good morning, LL!
Sending many vines to Jupe and Lucy.
Hooray for Ollie's and Beast's OTJ Trials!

Ripley is doing just fine this morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last night I turned off my alarm (for R's nadir test), fell asleep, and Ripley woke up an hour later (+7 test).
Then this morning I turned off my alarm, fell asleep, and Ripley woke me up an hour later (just in time for T/F/S).
Oops. Thank goodness for kitty alarm clocks :-D .

Hey, everybody, TGIF!!!!
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT on that amps Ripley. green once again. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You so totally rock. Keep those greens coming! :mrgreen:

Thanks goodness for kitty alarm clocks! They have saved me many a day...... ;-)

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one!
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Good Morning Guys!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looking Good Miss Rippers :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I keep changing Hoots shot time. He doesn't know what time it is let alone wake me up :lol: :lol: One day Mama Bean will figure out what time works :lol:
Have a great day and surf safe Ripley ;-)
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Kitty alarm clocks are nice during the week but could use an OFF button the weekend. :lol: Nice green for Ripley. Have a great day Josie!!
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Lovely numbers for Ripley. Jupiter wakes me up - but never at the times I need to wake up. Good job Ripley waking your bean up at the perfect time :-D Keep them greens coming - and surf safely :-D

Josie, Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Hi Josie. Real nice AMPS for Ripley this morning. Thank goodness for kitty alarms. It's amazing how well their internal clock works.

Thank you for your visit yesterday. Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

So nice to see Ripley doing so well, keep it up :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley AMPS 92

Nice start for Ripley this morning. :mrgreen: Kitties sure do know how to keep on their schedule. It's a good thing she woke you up.
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley PMPS 120, adjust dose tomorrow?

Thanks, all, for the visits to Ripley's condo today :-D :-D :-D

Today so far:
AMPS: 92
+7: 84
PMPS: 120

Ripley's been in normal numbers (below 120-ish) for 7 days as of tonight.
According to TR, this may warrant a drop decrease; however, her nadirs have been in the high 70s-80s.
So, maybe a drop increase is in order... :?:

She also in her 4th week (out of 6) of AB, so I'm expecting/hoping her numbers are flat-ish due to the meds, and expect/hope they'll come down a little after her AB-treatment is done.

She is feeling good tonight.
She snuck outside before t/s/f and basked for about 15 mins before I realized she was in the backyard.
It's a bit warm, but the heat only slightly decreased her appy. She's still nibbling on her dinner.

Thanks, all, for visiting Ripley's condo today :-D
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley PMPS 120, adjust dose tomorrow?

I don't have any solid advice about the dosecrease (any time I adjusted Trix's dose downward based on the normal numbers criteria, it didn't hold, but ECID, but nadirs in the 70s-80s are pretty darned nice, so I don't know if that would warrant an increase, either...especially with ABs in the picture. What a gorgeous day for Ripley!

I'm sure someone will come along with solid info on Ripley's dose soon. Have a great evening, Josie!
 
Re: 8/23 Ripley PMPS 120, adjust dose tomorrow?

Thanks for checking in, Amy :-D You're right, these are pretty darned nice numbers.
I think I get antsy whenever we get to the 14th cycle :lol: .

dancing_cat
 
Hi Josie,
Thank you for the vines for Lucy.
I'm glad Ripley is doing good!
Very nice numbers!!!!
I'd be interested to see what advice you'll get about the dose adjustment.
 
I think I'd try and shave the dose and see if the gorgeous Miss Ripley will like it :-D

She takes her role as the official alarm clock very seriously :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top