8/23 Neko AMPS 204 PMPS 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday I tossed down the dosecrease threat gauntlet and Neko replied by hitting the 70's in each cycle. :roll: Still don't like the way this dose makes her bounce more.

8/22 Recap:
AMPS 219 +4 216 +8 92 +9 78 +11 113
PMPS 121 +3.5 73 +4.5 171 :shock: +9 218

Naturally Neko is visiting the Pink City again after two cycles in a row with green. Last night's cycle was just plain strange. Should have tested earlier than +3.5 last night but normally Neko's not a diver. Oh well, I got a good 4.5 hours of sleep before rowing. Neko came charging in from the solarium as soon as she realized we were awake at +9. I was tripping over cats until I handed out the freeze dried chicken they get before we go out in the morning.

Neko was helping me paint today. Weather forecast is for possible showers in a couple of hours, so I headed out with a paintbrush right after AMPS (late condo and no btb :sad: ). Neko was out on the deck supervising for quite a while this morning.

It's been a while since I've been able to catch Neko in the act for a ketones test. Today when Theo was lying on my arms, we heard her head to the LB and both charged into the LB room. Theo likes to stalk her in the act. :oops: I quickly tossed him out of the way and managed to catch the stream. :lol: Bean 1, Theo 0.
 
Re: 8/23 Neko AMPS 204 +4 326 +9 299

YAY BEAN!!! Good catch :lol:
Xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/23 Neko AMPS 204 +4 326 +9 299

SCOOOOOOOOOORE!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Well done, Wendy! Too bad on that stinky pinky :-x . Back to the lagoon, Neko. Did it start raining?
Liz
 
PMPS 303
Ughh!! So torn, really want to raise the dose to get reduce the pinks, but 70's is an OK nadir. What to do?

We are given permission slip to go out to dinner. DH just got home. He was out "test piloting" the plane - new carburetor. Do wish he's call me as soon as he's landed, but he muttered something about being highjacked by a film crew. Story to follow.

Rain has literally just started. Paint should be dry, lawn mowed. Sorry Neko, you don't get to go out tonight.
 
I quickly tossed him out of the way and managed to catch the stream. :lol: Bean 1, Theo 0.

Alright Bean!!
bth_cheerleader21.gif


Now get out of that pink Neko.....
 
Hi Wendy!!
So funny both you and Theo charged into the LB room. :lol:
When I started reading this part, I thought you were going to say something like Theo complained he had to release your arms.

Too bad for the pink PMPS, but at least you can enjoy a nice dine out with your DH without worrying.
Hope you had a nice dinner!
Where did you go?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top