? 8-23 Leroy +4.5 202 AMPS 229 +4 145 +6 139 +8 151 PMPS 161 dose?

Still on the beach ⛱️

A lemon inspecting a lemon 🤪
1000014176.jpg


He has a banana like @Staci & Ivy and an apple.

1000014175.jpg
 
Beach day :cool: It looks like he can increase but he was on a skinny 2.5 units last week and dropped low (70 which is ok) during the curve 😕 Maybe try a fat 2.25 units?

I took out the feeder tray to wash and Leroy stuck his head inside to look for food :rolleyes:


20250823_110707[1].jpg


I wasn't expecting to mess with his leg today but the vet wrap was starting to slip down and expose the hole. He was mostly ok with me taking the wet wrap off and rewrapping the leg.
 
I think I'd hold the dose for now. A couple reasons. First, there are some at least partial fur shots in there mucking with the depot. You don't have them marked on the spreadsheet, but when I read back a few condos I saw references to them. Need to wait for the depot to fill up again. Second reason is his upcoming stay at the vet for the day. If you were to increase now, his depot that got him to 70 recently would be nice and filled by Thursday. Thirdly, your spreadsheet already says you are doing a fat 2.25 units?
 
Back
Top