Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
Should I increase his insulin to 3.25 or stay at 3. He did have some better numbers yesterday. Just wondering if I should give it more time. Also just ordered some cat attract to see if I can get him back to using the litterbox full time instead of part time. Also some dried fish only treats to reward him from time to time.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-u-amps-558-tr-pmps-313.267449/#post-2992410
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI/edit
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-u-amps-558-tr-pmps-313.267449/#post-2992410
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI/edit