Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
8/22 Condo
8/22 Recap:
AMPS - 309
+2 - 276
+3 - 215
+3.5 - 189
+4 - 156
+5 - 150
+7.5 - 149
+10 - 222
PMPS - 243
+2.5 - 172
+4.5 - 124
+5.5 - 117
Good Morning LL
Hoot started off almost blue today dancing_cat Way to go Hoot ;-) His #'s seem to be getting better, slowly, but I'm still on the fence about a dosecrease. I've read the sticky's about when to dosecrease but it has me a little confused. Could someone explain to me do I increase his dose after 3-5 days if his Nadirs are below 200 or only if they are above 200? I feel like I'm not doing Hoot justice keeping him on a to low of a dose but I'm still confused about when to raise it. And in this situation, what would be the aggressive approach, since this is his second time around? I feel my lack of knowledge of when to really raise or lower doses is not helping Hoot at all :sad:
But at least he is feeling great! All 5 P's are good and he is just looking out the sliding glass door wishing he could go outside. Maybe a walk today :smile:
Thanks for all the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
TGIF LL :YMPEACE:
8/22 Recap:
AMPS - 309
+2 - 276
+3 - 215
+3.5 - 189
+4 - 156
+5 - 150
+7.5 - 149
+10 - 222
PMPS - 243
+2.5 - 172
+4.5 - 124
+5.5 - 117
Good Morning LL
Hoot started off almost blue today dancing_cat Way to go Hoot ;-) His #'s seem to be getting better, slowly, but I'm still on the fence about a dosecrease. I've read the sticky's about when to dosecrease but it has me a little confused. Could someone explain to me do I increase his dose after 3-5 days if his Nadirs are below 200 or only if they are above 200? I feel like I'm not doing Hoot justice keeping him on a to low of a dose but I'm still confused about when to raise it. And in this situation, what would be the aggressive approach, since this is his second time around? I feel my lack of knowledge of when to really raise or lower doses is not helping Hoot at all :sad:
But at least he is feeling great! All 5 P's are good and he is just looking out the sliding glass door wishing he could go outside. Maybe a walk today :smile:
Thanks for all the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
TGIF LL :YMPEACE: