8/23 Doogle PMPS 354+2 278+4 236+6 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Fairly decent day, we went down to a F2.75 because he was going down to quickly and just want to see how a f2.75 does. Did ok today especially after a green day yesterday. So going to hold this dose for a couple of cycles to see. Long another day today at school. Just looking forward to the weekend.
 
Re: 8/23 Doogle PMPS 354

Thanks Liz!! Getting some good numbers lately. We just wanted to try a f2.75 just see if it will get him green without going TO green......LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top