8/23 Doodles amps 249 +2 71 +4.5 75 +5.5 99 +161

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL!!!

We are going to have a hot one today!!! Our first real summer weather this week for us!
I've promised my husband to spend the weekends with him and not the board :smile: he knows how I like to participate in all the fun!

I feel like I'm finally making some progress again with Doodles, yeah! She's had some really good numbers this weekend. I'm a little surprised at her hitting low numbers
late in her cycle though. She has surprised me a few times with lower +9's and +10's. But we have also had some huge bounces, hate those ohmygod_smile
She has been in great moods, lots of loving, purring and catching birds ohmygod_smile I realized that she has put almost all her weight back on and maybe that's why I've
needed to increase her dose. She's doing great with this dose, but I almost feel she may need a drop to get a little lower, but I'm very happy she is in the blue's with a few green's!

Saturday we awoke to the ruckus on the patio with wings a flappin and feather's a flyin! Needless to say I flew out of bed with clothes a flyin and words a flyin! "NO DOODLES, DROP IT!!!"
I slammed the door shut, closed the window with her looking at me "like what the hell" cat(2)_steam she let go of the bird, I flew the door open and grabbed her :roll: its nice to say that
"another one got away"!!! whoo hoo!

She has a good starting number for the day finally. I've been told that she has plans today to head to the beach! She's got her bag packed, sunscreen on, and some munchies for later!

Have a great day all!!!
 
Re: 8/23 Doodles amps 249

I like those pretty blues on Doddle's SS...very nice! the huntress strikes again...and again...and AGAIN!!!! :lol:
 
Re: 8/23 Doodles amps 249 +2 71

OMG ohmygod_smile I totally forgot about her! What a bone head ohmygod_smile
Just tested +4.5 75! She's doing great. She may have gone lower, bummer I didn't catch, but I did feed her again at her last check of +2.

She's having a great day! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top