8/23 Charlie PMPS 288 +1 335 +3 257 +4 230 +7 175 +9 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Increased Charlie's dose this morning. Hang on tight. Hope this will be a calm ride today and not too scary. It will likely play out in tonight's cycle if it works as it has in the past.

Jill
 

Attachments

  • charlie cupcake.jpg
    charlie cupcake.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 404
Re: 8/23 Charlie AMPS 383

Good morning, Jill!

I agree with you - most likely, any upcoming dramatic interludes as a response to the new dose would happen tonight rather than this morning. Hopefully, that'll mean you get to have a restful day. Is your tummy feeling any better? I'm sending you a PM on that :mrgreen:

Have a happy Fursday!
Jane
 
Re: 8/23 Charlie AMPS 383 +3 311 +6 304

Okay Charlie. Mamabean wants you to slide slowly on down without any cannonballing to some lower numbers.
Can you deliver?


What a neat cupcake.
I wish I had the patience for baking.
I always leave the kitchen and forget it and either burn it or I take it out too early so I won't burn it. :lol: :lol:
I just get distracted and can't finish a task.
And I have all the wonderful kitchen toys like I'm ever gonna get better at it. :roll: :lol:
 
8/23 Charlie AMPS 383 +3 311 +6 304 PMPS 288 +1 335 +3 257

Hi guys,

Stomach still hurts but working on that one with a prescription from the dr. Wish I could say I baked that cupcake. I ordered a batch from a woman in town who runs her own cupcake baking service. It is staycation after all. ~O)

Tonight, we'll stay at home and watch Charlie carefully. Lets hope the old girl pulls through as I am really seriously tired and not feeling my best. Hoping for the best! Magic dose, Please find us...
 
Re: 8/23 Charlie AMPS 383 +3 311 +6 304 PMPS 288 +1 335

Hopefully this will give Charlie the little kick her pancrease needs. Paws crossed here for you. That cupcake is pretty. You could just tell everyone you made it. :-D Have a great day!
 
8/23 Charlie AMPS 383 +3 311 +6 304 PMPS 288 +1 335 +3 257

Oh yes. You're right. I made it.
What did I say before?

:-D
 
Re: 8/23 Charlie PMPS 288 +1 335 +3 257 +3 230

Great cupcake! Charlie seems to like her new dose so far! Hope you feel better soon too and you both have a nice restful night!
 
Re: 8/23 Charlie PMPS 288 +1 335 +3 257 +3 230

Mmmmm, that cupcake looks niiiiice!

Sorry I haven't checked in on you lately. Sorry also to hear your aren't feeling well. Hope you enjoy your staycation; I'm thinking I need one of the those!

Take care,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top