8/23: Cedric amps 270-curve day final update 6:07pm

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
ok, so the fluids what little he got, did nothing. We'll see what happens today, but I expect to raise his does back up to 2.25. He has not given me a number below 100 since Sunday morning.

270 (6am) amps followed by 3oz of Friskies Mixed Grill
312 +2
301 +4
283 +6
289 +8
226 +10 small snack, about 1 tablespoon (note he had a scoop at 11am this am, which equals 1 1/2 TBLE)
254 pmps kept him at 2 units then fed 3 oz of friskies supreme supper

would appreciate your thoughts on the holding at 2 units...
 
Re: 8/23: Cedric amps 270-curve day updated 7:58a

Come on Cedric, do good for your momma today. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/23: Cedric amps 270-curve day updated 10:22a

Yes, please. I am beyond frustrated. I am also trying to get this place to rent my dvc points since I now can't afford to go to Disneyland to use them, and I can't save them beyond September of next year. They insisted on an emergency contact, so my dad said to give them his cell. Of course he's 1000 miles away and if they can't get me, how can he?
 
Re: 8/23: Cedric amps 270-curve day updated 4:40p

Late nadir unless he's going to continue to come down. Pretty close to the traditional Lev smile. But yeah, if it was me, I'd probably increase too unless he is much lower come pmps.

Has he ever spiked late cycle like Lucian used to? There were times I'd test at +10 and he'd be 2-300 points higher at pmps. That's why I started using the R for those spikes. Having to do that on Lev has been very rare, I think 2-3 times in a month. And one was my fault. ohmygod_smile

OOOPS now I'm craving chinese food. :roll:
 
Cedric - looks like you do need a dose increase unless you drop quite low after 6:00 pm. His mid-cycle is too high, Jesse. I'd take him back up to 2.25 if it were me. Means you might get some lows again.

Claudia
 
he was 209 this morning so I kept him at 2 units. I am working 10:30 to 4:30 today, so we'll see how he is; will consider calling in tomorrow if needed, or maybe getting up at midnight or 1am to check tonight....he's driving me crazy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top