CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-catcat-amps-362-3-240-8-244.218435/
tough situation since the AMPS included a mini snack, Catcat was frantically hungry so fed him stewed chicken at the +2 test
tempted to shoot a reduced dose so the depot doesn't empty out, but on the other hand, hate to interrupt a normal-level surf
opinions gratefully received
tough situation since the AMPS included a mini snack, Catcat was frantically hungry so fed him stewed chicken at the +2 test
tempted to shoot a reduced dose so the depot doesn't empty out, but on the other hand, hate to interrupt a normal-level surf
opinions gratefully received