8/23 Cali AMPS 299, +3 254, +5.75 233, +8 240, +10 276, PMPS 315, +3 287

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
8/23 CALI AMPS 299, +3 254, +5.75 233, +8 240, +10 276, PMPS 315, +3.5 287
16 hour curve at 0.5 unit dosage
Planned dosage increase to 0.5units +1drop [will require calipers to administer]

still challenged to link prior thread and SS [thanks to those members who have kindly helped previously]
Carlascalico
 
Oops. I got excited with the accomplishment of doing a curve, so got ahead of myself and titled the post the wrong date. It is still Sunday, august 22, 2021 in California.
 
Oops. I got excited with the accomplishment of doing a curve, so got ahead of myself and titled the post the wrong date. It is still Sunday, august 22, 2021 in California.
Another Californian over here :) since we’re some of the only people up at this hour, thought I stop by to say hi!
 
Another Californian over here :) since we’re some of the only people up at this hour, thought I stop by to say hi!
Thanks for stopping by fellow Californian. Hugs to George. Hope you are not directly impacted by the wildfires and smoke. Wildfires, droughts, earthquakes we love beautiful California.
 
Oops. I got excited with the accomplishment of doing a curve, so got ahead of myself and titled the post the wrong date. It is still Sunday, august 22, 2021 in California.
You can change the thread title at any time by clicking on "Thread Tools" (at the top right of the thread) and choosing "Edit Title"

still challenged to link prior thread and SS [thanks to those members who have kindly helped previously]
You may want to bookmark this link on your browser. It is a history of all your threads:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/search/member?user_id=31575&content=thread
Just choose the last one

Happy to do the linking till you figure it out. :-)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-14-cali-amps-333-6-187-pmps-123-2-94.251402/


16 hour curve at 0.5 unit dosage
She is bouncing from the blues she saw yesterday. Next time you may want to pick a day when she has an active cycle (like yesterday) - if you have that flexibiltty in your curve schedule - to get a better idea of what the dose is doing for her. On bounce days, you get a flattish high numbers and not the nadirs - which is what you want. To see how low the dose is taking her.
(Sorry - don't mean to pour cold water on your accomplishment of doing a curve! :oops:)

Planned dosage increase to 0.5units +1drop [will require calipers to administer]
If you are following TR, you want to get at least one test in every cycle. With that 55 on 8/17, I wonder if some green nadirs are being missed - with out tests in some of the PM cycles.
 
Hi Carla, just checking in. This is the last date I could find for you and Cali on the message board and nothing on her SS for today. I wanted to make sure all is okay with you and Cali :rolleyes: I’m your fellow Californian worry wart :nailbiting:. Sending hugs and prayers :bighug::bighug::bighug: Hope to hear from you when you have a free moment. :):cat:
 
Back
Top