? 8/23 Buddy AMPS= 327, PMPS=323; should I increase dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
I am home almost all weekend. Should I try increasing Buddy's dose to .5 starting tomorrow night? I feel like his numbers are gradually getting higher, even though I switched out 1/2 of his LC Friskies for an even LowerC FF.

I miss the blues and have almost forgotten what it's like to see green. :(
 
Are you following SLGS or TR for dosing? It helps us help you if you put either TR or SLGS in your signature. With TR the answer would be absolutely yes increase! With SLGS, the answer is not so clear. He has seen some nadirs under 150, which according to SLGS means you hold the dose. However, they have been at the high end of the desired 90-150 range for nadirs. Today's higher numbers were due to yesterday's skip, and the banana of course. :rolleyes: The good news is the 0.25 unit depot should be back in business for this weekend when you can monitor more closely.
 
Are you following SLGS or TR for dosing? It helps us help you if you put either TR or SLGS in your signature. With TR the answer would be absolutely yes increase! With SLGS, the answer is not so clear. He has seen some nadirs under 150, which according to SLGS means you hold the dose. However, they have been at the high end of the desired 90-150 range for nadirs. Today's higher numbers were due to yesterday's skip, and the banana of course. :rolleyes: The good news is the 0.25 unit depot should be back in business for this weekend when you can monitor more closely.

I am doing SLGS. Wish I could do TR but I just don't feel like I can safely do it when I have to be gone 8-10 hours during the week. So, if I'm going to make changes, I want to start this weekend when I'm around to monitor for 2 full days.

Also, I added SLGS to my signature. Thanks for telling me to do that. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top