8/23 Blackie amps 348 +6 82 +7 74 +8 126 pmps 433 Bounce!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL and Happy Monday
Blackie had a green surf last night. :mrgreen: So the 348 is a bounce that I hope he'll clear today.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He went outside several times yesterday and enjoyed patrolling the yard. He has been eating well and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23017
 
Re: 8/23 Blackie amps 348

Nice on the greens last night - good job Blackie! Mannie loves the yard too - it was all he could do today to wait until I let him out.

have a good one, and I hope the bounce clears quickly.
 
Re: 8/23 Blackie amps 348 +6 82 +7 74

I am really glad DH is home to test now! I hope we didn't increase Blackie's dose too soon. I guess we'll see what this afternoon brings.
 
Hi Ele & Blackie, Really nice greens and blues today for Blackie. Well, Blackie and Stu both are good bouncers!! Hope he clears this one and that you will have a good evening: not too high, not too low.

Green Moon tomorrow!!

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top