Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...163-127-5-75-pmps-110-75-3-5-100-7-25.233925/
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 2 UNITS ON 8-21-20 AM CYCLE
Wishing all a good day that and all of our kitties stay safe and any kitty that isn't doing so well will make a full recovery
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 2 UNITS ON 8-21-20 AM CYCLE
Wishing all a good day that and all of our kitties stay safe and any kitty that isn't doing so well will make a full recovery
