8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 /+6 270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

Good morning! Looks like the numbers are inching down. It will take time but you are headed in the right direction!!
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

Hi Guys, Tiberious is on the right track, so here's hoping for a good day and a good week. Glad that he's feeling better.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

Keep coming down, nice and easy Tiberious.
I hope you and your mom and dad have a good day.
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Guys, Tiberious is on the right track, so here's hoping for a good day and a good week. Glad that he's feeling better.

Ella & Rusty

Thanks Ella! ;-)
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious AMPS 397 +3 345

Hi guys .. I hope that tiberious had a nice gentle drop down to some yellows today .. slow and steady!
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247

I have a question!! confused_cat

I know Tiberious is clearing a bounce, so I'm inquiring as to when/if I should do a dose increase. The protocol "general" guidelines advises to hold the initial starting dose for 5-7 days. Starting tomorrow will be my 7th day at .75u. After tomorrow, should I increase his dose by .25u? Please let me know your thoughts!
Thanks~
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

Hail Tiberious! and Susan! I think I have posted to you before, but Welcome to LL anyway--
A bounce can take up to 72 hours to clear, but sometimes they hop right back into good numbers the next day or 2--I wouldnt raise the dose just yet till the bounce clears--AND I find that an all yellow day sometimes brings some nice blues or even maybe a green the next day(just my theory)--

You are doing a great job..so is Tiberious--Hope tomorrow will be better numbers for you...feel better boy also.
You havent been here long so just have patience & be consistant with the dose for a bit..
We all know the Patience Pants are available for any LL member who needs them :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a good night-I'll look in on you tomorrow--Ni Ni!
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

I would hold your current dose for the AM shot. Let's evaluate whether you should increase for the PM.
 
Re: 8/22 Tiberious PMPS 263/ +2 247/+4.5 249 Dose Question~

glad you got an answer - i just wanted to stop by and say hi! hope you're having a good week, susan!

*scritches Tiberious*
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top