8/22 Rocky AMPS 108/+5/83 +7.5/93 PMPS 87

Greens are addictive! Congrats on the reduction :D

Just wondering is your spreadsheet up to date? I didn’t see a below 50 number so wondering where the reduction happened? unless are you following SLGS?
 
Oh ignore me lol I see you are following SLGS. I thought I saw TR :rolleyes:
I was nervous shooting in the greens too but it sounds like you’ll be around to check BGs :D
 
Right back at ya! Are those prescription glasses for Rocky?? :joyful:
fullsizeoutput_fd.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • fullsizeoutput_fd.jpeg
    fullsizeoutput_fd.jpeg
    49.1 KB · Views: 72
Back
Top