8/22 Raja AMPS=93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/21
AMPS=166 ~F.50u Lev (increased dose)
+3=161
+7=100
PMPS=165 ~F.50u Lev
+3=102
+7=100
AMPS=93 ~F.50u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Monday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today and a GREEN! Yay for Raja! :mrgreen:
Hoping you all have a great day and a wonderful week to come! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top