Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
I raised Millie's dose from 1u to 1.25u a few days ago. I've been trying to get more night time testing in, some days I was successful. She's running high and because of the past DKA, not sure if an increase is due? Also not sure if I've done enough testing to tell.
Feedback, please!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-299-2-244-4-436-confused-re-dose.182485/
Feedback, please!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-299-2-244-4-436-confused-re-dose.182485/