8/22 Muffin AMPS 255 +3 197 +6 211 PMPS 269 +4 293 +7 223

Status
Not open for further replies.
Typically a bounce will clear in 6 cycles but some take a bit longer. When there is green it's ok to hold the dose 8-10 cycles. If Muffin doesn't come down today I'd increase her tomorrow morning as it looking like a failed reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top