8/22 Morgaine AMPS 147,+6 142,PMPS 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Good Day!

We are starting off in the same way as yesterday. With a slight increase to a fat 3 u, maybe her numbers will come down a bit today or tomorrow.
 
Re: 8/22 Morgaine AMPS 147

Hi guys .. that blue was a lovely way to start the day .. hope the extra juice brings down the numbers!
 
Morgaine's BGs were totally flat so far in the 140's. I am hoping it is the shed filling with the small increase in dose. She has been doing really well on the 3 unit dose so this slight increase should bring her down a bit more.

I have some appointments next week so I would like to get her settled on a dose in the next few days as I won't be around to watch her in the afternoons every day next week and the week after. I do, however, feel fortunate that her numbers do not swing up and down. I am also much more comfortable with the inconsistencies that are, it seems, inevitable with FD. You have all helped me get to this place where I know she is doing okay and can go even better with patience and persistence.

Added a new picture #3:
paws crossed
 
Good luck with the dosecrease! Sometimes that's all that's needed to help bring a little kitty down some. Crossing fingers, and hoping that it works for you. Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top