Frogster
Member Since 2020
Hi )
It's the dead of night for me (or rather a very, very early morning), so I probably post this and hope for some answers later in the real morning.
In the past 5 days we changed diet, which is still LC, but slightly higher in carbs than her previous one. Her stomach is still struggling with it a bit, or probably she is eating a bit too much, or both. If it helps with her itching or not remains to be discovered.
Judging by her numbers I probably have to increase the dose back to 1U.
But the thing is I can't keep this ratio of tests and sleeping hours up any longer, I'm deteriorating, and I can't work.
So probably it is not that bad if we stay in the blue zone, as long as it is still a blue zone?
Any thoughts?
Previously - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-mishka-amps-135-3-110.233861/
It's the dead of night for me (or rather a very, very early morning), so I probably post this and hope for some answers later in the real morning.
In the past 5 days we changed diet, which is still LC, but slightly higher in carbs than her previous one. Her stomach is still struggling with it a bit, or probably she is eating a bit too much, or both. If it helps with her itching or not remains to be discovered.
Judging by her numbers I probably have to increase the dose back to 1U.
But the thing is I can't keep this ratio of tests and sleeping hours up any longer, I'm deteriorating, and I can't work.
So probably it is not that bad if we stay in the blue zone, as long as it is still a blue zone?
Any thoughts?
Previously - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-mishka-amps-135-3-110.233861/
