mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
8/21 AMPS=104; +2=54; +2.5=41; +3=40; +3.5=47; +4=61; +4.25=72; +11=137
8/21 PMPS=144; +2=124; +5=142
8/22 AMPS=185; +2=137; +9.5=279
8/22 PMPS=292; +2=212; +5=148
Lucy earned a reduction yesterday, but her numbers have been higher since yesterday evening.
Her AMPS this morning is also rather high for her, almost yellow.
I don't know if she is bouncing (?), or if the reduced does isn't enough for her (?).
I understand that if this is a bounce, I should wait for it to clear in order to really see if this dose is working for her, which could take upto 72 hours.
And if it's a failed reduction, I should increase the does back up immediately.
But how do I know which???
Despite the higher number, Lucy seems to be feeling good!
She woke me up before the alarm for food, and ate her 1st breakfast by herself.
Ginger was trying to cough up hairballs early morning, but she couldn't.
I was worried she might throw up breakfast if the hairballs were bothering her, and I was right, she threw up breakfast but no hairballs yet. :roll:
Ginger's hungry again now, so I'll give her some more food a little later.....
Hope everyone's having a nice day!!
Yesterday's condo
8/21 AMPS=104; +2=54; +2.5=41; +3=40; +3.5=47; +4=61; +4.25=72; +11=137
8/21 PMPS=144; +2=124; +5=142
8/22 AMPS=185; +2=137; +9.5=279
8/22 PMPS=292; +2=212; +5=148
Lucy earned a reduction yesterday, but her numbers have been higher since yesterday evening.
Her AMPS this morning is also rather high for her, almost yellow.
I don't know if she is bouncing (?), or if the reduced does isn't enough for her (?).
I understand that if this is a bounce, I should wait for it to clear in order to really see if this dose is working for her, which could take upto 72 hours.
And if it's a failed reduction, I should increase the does back up immediately.
But how do I know which???
Despite the higher number, Lucy seems to be feeling good!
She woke me up before the alarm for food, and ate her 1st breakfast by herself.
Ginger was trying to cough up hairballs early morning, but she couldn't.
I was worried she might throw up breakfast if the hairballs were bothering her, and I was right, she threw up breakfast but no hairballs yet. :roll:
Ginger's hungry again now, so I'll give her some more food a little later.....
Hope everyone's having a nice day!!