JoM
Member Since 2023
8/21 KARAMELLE AMPS 239 +4 241 +7 210 PMPS 326 +2 394 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Late to the game today. I raised the dose last night just a nudge. I hope it doesnt backfire on me. I go to get a colonoscopy on Tuesday. Although the goal is to get more lower numbers, it would be just like her to drop right before I have to leave. Its happened on a few occasions. This run of bouncing is just too much right now and for no apparent reason. My guess is that she dropped low overnight on the 19th, but that was 5 cycles ago. I suppose its possible. So me increasing might actually not be a good idea. Only time will tell.
She still needs an appetite stimulant to eat really well, but Im trying to cut back on it. Shes been sleeping under some portable stairs up in my bedroom. It seems like she just isnt feeling well. The high numbers really make her draggy.
I hope everyones day has been great!
Late to the game today. I raised the dose last night just a nudge. I hope it doesnt backfire on me. I go to get a colonoscopy on Tuesday. Although the goal is to get more lower numbers, it would be just like her to drop right before I have to leave. Its happened on a few occasions. This run of bouncing is just too much right now and for no apparent reason. My guess is that she dropped low overnight on the 19th, but that was 5 cycles ago. I suppose its possible. So me increasing might actually not be a good idea. Only time will tell.
She still needs an appetite stimulant to eat really well, but Im trying to cut back on it. Shes been sleeping under some portable stairs up in my bedroom. It seems like she just isnt feeling well. The high numbers really make her draggy.
I hope everyones day has been great!
