8/22, Jake, 18, Lantus, 3 u, AMPS 558 TR. PMPS 313

Sharon & Jake

Member Since 2022
Was hoping for better numbers this morning. Tempted to up him to 3.25 but since I missed a shot the other day are we sort of back at the beginning abd I need to give it time. His behavior is so odd. He follows me around a lot and likes to wine at me. Wants a lot of attention. Don’t know if that’s a good sign or a bad one. Still peeing both in the litter box and out. Maybe 25% in but not sure if half the time he’s in the box but doesn’t turn around abs pees out the door.



https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...us-3-u-amps-506-6-238-tr.267366/#post-2991917
 
Good job getting your previous link in!

Tempted to up him to 3.25 but since I missed a shot the other day are we sort of back at the beginning abd I need to give it time

Right! Since you skipped, the 6 cycle "clock" starts over so this morning's shot is #4.

Hang in there. We all wish our cats were cured yesterday, but it's just going to take time.
 
That's one of the best cycles we've seen with Jake!

Hopefully it's because he likes Lantus better than ProZinc and will continue to improve!

Jake!! Stay away from the trampoline!! No bouncing!!
 
Back
Top