Dkshin89 Very Active Member Saturday at 12:13 AM #1 Yesterday 8/21 Gumung amps 135, +2 103, +5 80, +8 82, pmps 116, +2 103
Bandit's Mom Very Active Member Saturday at 3:17 AM #2 Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80.
Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80.
Dkshin89 Very Active Member Saturday at 8:27 AM #3 Bandit's Mom said: Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80. Click to expand... Thank you Bhooma! I will raise it to 2U to see if he get stable. Have a wonderful weekend!
Bandit's Mom said: Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80. Click to expand... Thank you Bhooma! I will raise it to 2U to see if he get stable. Have a wonderful weekend!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Very Active Member Saturday at 11:50 PM #4 Best of luck with the increase Michelle