Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2025 #1 Yesterday 8/21 Gumung amps 135, +2 103, +5 80, +8 82, pmps 116, +2 103
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Aug 23, 2025 #2 Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80.
Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Aug 23, 2025 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80. Click to expand... Thank you Bhooma! I will raise it to 2U to see if he get stable. Have a wonderful weekend!
Bandit's Mom said: Hi Erin, I'm wondering whether he needs to go up to 2U. He's seeing more blues now and his nadirs are largely over 80. Click to expand... Thank you Bhooma! I will raise it to 2U to see if he get stable. Have a wonderful weekend!