Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-21-cleo-amps-100.280705/
This is cycle 6 since those crazy limes. Let's see if the reduced dose gets us a good green today.
This is cycle 6 since those crazy limes. Let's see if the reduced dose gets us a good green today.


