Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 278
+2.5: 383
+4: 350
+6: 282
+10: 265
PMPS: 277
+2.5: 280
+4.5: 351
Good morning everyone! Sending lots of healing wishes to those who need them today, kitties and beans.
Some things that have been happening since we reduced the dose, that may be contributing to Clare's higher numbers since then: (1) Bouncing; (2) Experimenting with giving HC at the beginning of cycles to smooth out her lows; (3) Hairballs.
Thanks to Julie, Wendy and Amy, we have a plan. If I've got it right: We'll stop feeding HC to Clare at +2 when we get lower numbers and just wait to see the 40's to do that. And we'll change Clare's AM+9 (3 PM) feeding from a snack to a treat only, and not feed her at all after that so that her PMPS test isn't at all influenced by the food. If Clare doesn't go into the greens tonight, we'll be back at the 0.25 dose for tomorrow's AM shot.
Greens, here we come! :razz:
Have a good day, everyone!
Today's News:
AMPS: 278
+2.5: 383
+4: 350
+6: 282
+10: 265
PMPS: 277
+2.5: 280
+4.5: 351
Good morning everyone! Sending lots of healing wishes to those who need them today, kitties and beans.
Some things that have been happening since we reduced the dose, that may be contributing to Clare's higher numbers since then: (1) Bouncing; (2) Experimenting with giving HC at the beginning of cycles to smooth out her lows; (3) Hairballs.
Thanks to Julie, Wendy and Amy, we have a plan. If I've got it right: We'll stop feeding HC to Clare at +2 when we get lower numbers and just wait to see the 40's to do that. And we'll change Clare's AM+9 (3 PM) feeding from a snack to a treat only, and not feed her at all after that so that her PMPS test isn't at all influenced by the food. If Clare doesn't go into the greens tonight, we'll be back at the 0.25 dose for tomorrow's AM shot.
Greens, here we come! :razz:
Have a good day, everyone!