8/22 Buster PMPS 94, +3 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 82
+3 52
+5 74
AMBG 51

Not sure what to do with this. Pondering a reduction, but then I think I'm just being a big chicken. We'll give it 30 minutes. I do have to work, but I sure could use an excuse to work from home this morning. That might be a plan...

Previous Condo
 
Re: 8/22 Buster AMBG 51, +30 min AMPS 63

Shooting the full dose and I'll work from home the first part of the day. Looks like I need to get some +9/10 in the PM cycle. The weekend is right around the corner so we'll make that happen. Buster was very energetic this morning - trotted down the hallway - haven't seen that in awhile. Still licking his arm, though.

Have a great Fursday everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top