8/22 Bucky AMPS 92, PMPS 114, +2 48, +3 52, +5.5 56

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/22 Bucky AMPS 92, PMPS 114, +2 48, +3 52

The old depot can last 6-8 cycles, so long enough on the old dose for a reduction. I think it's time you tried to draw a .1 unit dose. :-D

Time to come up now Bucky! Looks like you'll be busy for a while feeding and testing tonight. Still a long way to go in this cycle.
 
I haven't had a chance to welcome you and Bucky yet, John. So welcome to Lantus Land!

Doing ok with that 56? Please be sure and reduce his dose to .1u tomorrow. The 48 earned him a reduction. NICE!
 
Lowered dose to .1u this morning. Am I supposed to make a new thread each day or do you guys go back and edit the day before's thread?
 
Good morning and Congratulations!!!
You and Bucky are sure looking wonderful!
We do make a new condo (thread) each day. We make a link to the previous day's condo so it's easy for anyone to go back through previous condos for information.
You make a link by getting your previous day's condo up on the screen.
Go up to the line in your browser that shows the address of that condo. (http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB..etc)
highlight and copy that address
start a new topic
click on the URL box in the line of boxes right under the Subject line
"paste" inbetween the boxes
It will look like this, but without the -
-http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posting.php?mode=reply&f=9&t=102818

I hope that's clear. I'm not so wonderful at directions.
Have a great day!! Hugs and scritches from us to you!
mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top