Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 319 shooting 2u
Hoping Boomer works the juice a bit more today. Yesterday was a day without bounces although he didn't drop very much at PM +3 for whatever reason.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen ate well overnight and finished off his chicken pate and half of his turkey pate
Good morning!
AMPS 319 shooting 2u
Hoping Boomer works the juice a bit more today. Yesterday was a day without bounces although he didn't drop very much at PM +3 for whatever reason.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen ate well overnight and finished off his chicken pate and half of his turkey pate

