8/22 Bella AMPS 90, +3 102, +5 110, PMPS 120, +2 97

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Trying a reduction to 2 units today. It makes me worry, last time she had such a low dose was just after her diagnosis! She is doing so much better, all thanks to this forum and the wonderful people here :bighug:
 
Back
Top