Sarah and Blaze
Very Active Member
Blaze has been on Novolin for 6 days, I was not testing the first two days so I don't have numbers on on SS for those days. Last night Blaze was at 289 PMPS so I was advised to not shoot.
Today at AMPS he was 499, then +6 319, +10.5 313. I'm going to test again at 5:30 but I have to leave the house by 6:00 for a meeting and won't be home for about an hour to an hour and a half. If Blaze is at 300 or below at PMPS, should I skip his dose again tonight?
Today at AMPS he was 499, then +6 319, +10.5 313. I'm going to test again at 5:30 but I have to leave the house by 6:00 for a meeting and won't be home for about an hour to an hour and a half. If Blaze is at 300 or below at PMPS, should I skip his dose again tonight?