8/21 Yoyo AMPS 134,+2 177,+4 156,+7 200,PMPS 218,+2 221,+4 157,+7 181

Not a bad looking SS - when are you thinking of an increase? If you're on TR, it's 6 cycles...if you're home and can watch.

Hope this is the day he'll get back to the lagoon for you. Have a great day Debra!
 
Not a bad looking SS - when are you thinking of an increase? If you're on TR, it's 6 cycles...if you're home and can watch.

Hope this is the day he'll get back to the lagoon for you. Have a great day Debra!

Thank you.....Probably tonight I will raise his dose; these numbers are getting higher and higher! Today he is acting like a bounce, but I don't know what he would be bouning from:rolleyes:

Are you noticing a difference in using levemir?
 
Debra - that 75, the night of the 19th, makes the dose look right, but I know we want to see more greens.
I also see you are feeding in a way to even out numbers. I am trying to time feeding, and always small portions, to level out the blues and see more greens.
Go Yoyo - kisses buddy.
 
Yoyo is definitely staying steady but I think you're right that he will need an increase! good luck!!
 
Back
Top