8/21 Trinity AMPS 320 +6 222, PMPS 251 +3 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Now those numbers make much more sense to me then yesterdays! HA!

Probably going to 1.75 tomorrow since this dosage has more then settled in.

With my testing habit seemingly growing regular. I may end up in the Tight Regulation forum when all is said and done. Not sure yet, so am going to post in both for the time being. The more support the better in my mind! ;-)
 
Wow look at those numbers coming down. Good job!!!

While I am not a dosing-experienced member, I was getting the same numbers at 1.5 and mostly blues when I increased it to 1.75u.

Trinity is lucky to have somebody paying so much attention to her health and happiness! :thumbup
 
Better numbers and looking like the normal Lantus 'smile'. :thumbup

TR may work for you and Trinity, now that you can test regularly. Some do extremely well on a highly structured treatment program.

Trying to keep up with 2 boards EVERY day may make you crazy! :lol: I know, I tried! :o Posting 2 condos and trying to keep up with replies can be nuts. @-)

You know, you and Trinity are always welcomed here, whenever you want to visit. I think I can speak for others here on Relaxed, we want only the best for you and your Sugarcat. :YMHUG: And, of course, you know we'll pop into TR once in a while, just to see how you're doing. :-D

Here's to healthy and happy kitties!! drinking24
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top