8/21 Tableau increased dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

ehsuan

Member Since 2011
Greetings. Hope all the kitties (and their people) have had a great weekend.

We increased Tableau's insulin yesterday and have just given his 3rd dose at this level. Numbers today are improved - he spent a lot of time in the blue, although his PMPs was lower than usual, but I went ahead and kept the dose...from what I can tell, a decrease isn't warrented yet. Will watch him closely over the next few hours to make sure he does ok.

Here are his numbers for today:

AMPS 458
+ 4.5 122
+6 101
+8 174
+10 210

PMPS 262

Glad to see him getting some lower numbers again.

Tableau's condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50300&p=543749#p543749

All the best to everyone as the week begins!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top