ehsuan
Member Since 2011
Greetings. Hope all the kitties (and their people) have had a great weekend.
We increased Tableau's insulin yesterday and have just given his 3rd dose at this level. Numbers today are improved - he spent a lot of time in the blue, although his PMPs was lower than usual, but I went ahead and kept the dose...from what I can tell, a decrease isn't warrented yet. Will watch him closely over the next few hours to make sure he does ok.
Here are his numbers for today:
AMPS 458
+ 4.5 122
+6 101
+8 174
+10 210
PMPS 262
Glad to see him getting some lower numbers again.
Tableau's condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50300&p=543749#p543749
All the best to everyone as the week begins!
We increased Tableau's insulin yesterday and have just given his 3rd dose at this level. Numbers today are improved - he spent a lot of time in the blue, although his PMPs was lower than usual, but I went ahead and kept the dose...from what I can tell, a decrease isn't warrented yet. Will watch him closely over the next few hours to make sure he does ok.
Here are his numbers for today:
AMPS 458
+ 4.5 122
+6 101
+8 174
+10 210
PMPS 262
Glad to see him getting some lower numbers again.
Tableau's condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50300&p=543749#p543749
All the best to everyone as the week begins!