8/21 Sparky AMPS 101 +5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon and sparky

Member Since 2009
I am giving Sparky a smidge more insulin and it seems to be getting into the lower 100's for preshots. He hit green last night. Hope you all have a great day today.
 
Re: 8/21 Sparky AMPS 101

Beautiful AMPS this morning, Sparky! WTG!!! Good luck with the smidge dose. :smile: Sometimes, that's all that's required. Have a great day, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top