sharon and sparky Member Since 2009 Aug 21, 2011 #1 I am giving Sparky a smidge more insulin and it seems to be getting into the lower 100's for preshots. He hit green last night. Hope you all have a great day today.
I am giving Sparky a smidge more insulin and it seems to be getting into the lower 100's for preshots. He hit green last night. Hope you all have a great day today.
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Aug 21, 2011 #2 Re: 8/21 Sparky AMPS 101 Good luck with the added smidge dose; very nice AMPS for Sparky. Have a nice day.
Re: 8/21 Sparky AMPS 101 Good luck with the added smidge dose; very nice AMPS for Sparky. Have a nice day.
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Aug 21, 2011 #3 Re: 8/21 Sparky AMPS 101 Beautiful AMPS this morning, Sparky! WTG!!! Good luck with the smidge dose. :smile: Sometimes, that's all that's required. Have a great day, guys!
Re: 8/21 Sparky AMPS 101 Beautiful AMPS this morning, Sparky! WTG!!! Good luck with the smidge dose. :smile: Sometimes, that's all that's required. Have a great day, guys!
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 21, 2011 #5 looking good Sparky! Good luck with the smidge-crease!