Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/20 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta did get her shot this morning (.5u) and her appy is ok...not great, but not horrible. I got snuggles last night at bedtime and a few chatters this morning. She seems to be feeling ok this morning...nothing special, but nothing bad. Sorry this is such a "blah" condo...nothing special to talk about. I have been very surprised by her numbers the past few days considering the skipped shots over the past 2 mornings. Wishing everyone a wonderful Thursday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.75=257 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=215 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=108
+5=83 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3 (1 small)
Poo piles - 1 (kind of small)
WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta did get her shot this morning (.5u) and her appy is ok...not great, but not horrible. I got snuggles last night at bedtime and a few chatters this morning. She seems to be feeling ok this morning...nothing special, but nothing bad. Sorry this is such a "blah" condo...nothing special to talk about. I have been very surprised by her numbers the past few days considering the skipped shots over the past 2 mornings. Wishing everyone a wonderful Thursday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.75=257 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=215 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=108
+5=83 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3 (1 small)
Poo piles - 1 (kind of small)