8/21 Shasta PMPS=215 +2=190 +4=108 +5=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/20 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta did get her shot this morning (.5u) and her appy is ok...not great, but not horrible. I got snuggles last night at bedtime and a few chatters this morning. She seems to be feeling ok this morning...nothing special, but nothing bad. Sorry this is such a "blah" condo...nothing special to talk about. I have been very surprised by her numbers the past few days considering the skipped shots over the past 2 mornings. Wishing everyone a wonderful Thursday.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=240 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.75=257 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=215 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=190 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=108
+5=83 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3 (1 small)
Poo piles - 1 (kind of small)
 
Re: 8/21 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=252 +1.75=257

I'm glad Shasta is feeling okay this morning and she's surfing safely for you.
 
Re: 8/21 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=252 +1.75=257

Flat yellow, that's a nice recovery for a missed shot. :-D And yay for snuggles. Can never get enough of those.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top