Peggy and Mickey (GA)
Member Since 2010
We need an increase.
I want to increase to 2u for the pm shot tonight. I started 1.50 on Aug 16th ish but then the decreases needed to be in place for schedule changes.
I have 5a/p shots tonight, Mon and Tues. On Wed is the split shots to move time later 11a/p so my thought was to start 2 units tonight and by time the split shots come on Wed it will be 1 unit each.
Tonight thru Tue I can get some + #'s but getting up @ 4am leaves me only awake until 9 or 10pm at the latest +4 +5
Sound ok? 1/2 unit increases didn't seem to bother him in the past.
Last evenings pmps was 339 +4 264 and amps today was 339 again
I want to increase to 2u for the pm shot tonight. I started 1.50 on Aug 16th ish but then the decreases needed to be in place for schedule changes.
I have 5a/p shots tonight, Mon and Tues. On Wed is the split shots to move time later 11a/p so my thought was to start 2 units tonight and by time the split shots come on Wed it will be 1 unit each.
Tonight thru Tue I can get some + #'s but getting up @ 4am leaves me only awake until 9 or 10pm at the latest +4 +5
Sound ok? 1/2 unit increases didn't seem to bother him in the past.
Last evenings pmps was 339 +4 264 and amps today was 339 again