8/21 Mickey dose increase question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
We need an increase.
I want to increase to 2u for the pm shot tonight. I started 1.50 on Aug 16th ish but then the decreases needed to be in place for schedule changes.
I have 5a/p shots tonight, Mon and Tues. On Wed is the split shots to move time later 11a/p so my thought was to start 2 units tonight and by time the split shots come on Wed it will be 1 unit each.
Tonight thru Tue I can get some + #'s but getting up @ 4am leaves me only awake until 9 or 10pm at the latest +4 +5
Sound ok? 1/2 unit increases didn't seem to bother him in the past.
Last evenings pmps was 339 +4 264 and amps today was 339 again
 
It certainly looks like he needs to go up the dose scale again. It's probably safe to say his brief regulated period didn't hold. .5U increase seems reasonable.

Your plan is sound - he will have 3 days on 2U to get the wonkiness out of the way.

Get whatever spot checks you can, even 1 at different times each cycle gives you a picture.

Mickey-man, your momma does so good for you! Please don't repay her with out-o-the-box poopies! cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top