8/21 Kazi AMPS:103 +4:61 +5:65 +6.5:93 PMPS:108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Decrease looks like it suits her well-- slightly lower AMPS & PMPS than we had on the higher dose!

Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22879&sid=c050e2fb430f1347110adb33b49fc47c
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top