Amanda Member Since 2010 Aug 21, 2010 #1 Decrease looks like it suits her well-- slightly lower AMPS & PMPS than we had on the higher dose! Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22879&sid=c050e2fb430f1347110adb33b49fc47c
Decrease looks like it suits her well-- slightly lower AMPS & PMPS than we had on the higher dose! Yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22879&sid=c050e2fb430f1347110adb33b49fc47c
Laurie and Mr Tinkles Member Since 2010 Aug 21, 2010 #2 Re: 8/21 Kazi AMPS:103 Looking good! Keep up the good work, Kazi!
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 21, 2010 #3 Re: 8/21 Kazi AMPS:103 +4:61 Yes...it certainly IS working! Go Kazi GOOooooooo! :mrgreen:
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Aug 21, 2010 #4 Re: 8/21 Kazi AMPS:103 +4:61 looks good, gooooooo Kazi!